Bridgeway Commons Staff

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Alisha Slowey

RESIDENT DIRECTOR

Name: Alisha Slowey

Phone: 608.342.7304

Room: RD Office

Email: sloweya@uwplatt.edu

Elisabeth Brunner

Senior ASSISTANT

Name: Elisabeth Brunner

Phone: 608.342.7306

Room: 115A

Email: brunnerel@uwplatt.edu

Katie Bartelt

Senior ASSISTANT

Name: Katie Bartelt

Phone: 608.342.7354

Room: 213A

Email: barteltk@uwplatt.edu

Jasmine Jones

RESIDENT ASSISTANT

Name: Jasmine Jones

Phone: 608.342.7307

Room: 115B

Email: jonesjas@uwplatt.edu

Brayde Schmit

RESIDENT ASSISTANT

Name: Brayde Schmit

Phone: 608.342.7308

Room: 120B

Email: schmitbr@uwplatt.edu

RESIDENT ASSISTANT

Name: Serena Krause

Phone: 608.342.7309

Room: 205A

Email: krauseser@uwplatt.edu

Resident ASSISTANT

Name: Vanessa Neumann

Phone: 608.342.7310

Room: 213B

Email: neumannv@uwplatt.edu

Johnathon Morrissey

RESIDENT ASSISTANT

Name: Johnathon Morrissey

Phone: 608.342.7311

Room: 220B

Email: morrisseyjo@uwplatt.edu

Anne Vasterling

RESIDENT ASSISTANT

Name: Anne Vasterling

Phone: 608.342.7312

Room: 305A

Email: vasterlinga@uwplatt.edu

Josh Dust

RESIDENT ASSISTANT

Name: Josh Dust

Phone: 608.342.7313

Room: 313B

Email: dustj@uwplatt.edu

Evan Pahl

RESIDENT ASSISTANT

Name: Evan Pahl

Phone: 608.342.7314

Room: 320B

Email: pahle@uwplatt.edu

Bailey Schepp

RESIDENT ASSISTANT

Name: Bailey Schepp

Phone: 608.342.7315

Room: 405A

Email: scheppb@uwplatt.edu

Tyler Vraney

RESIDENT ASSISTANT

Name: Tyler Vraney

Phone: 608.342.7316

Room: 413B

Email: vraneyt@uwplatt.edu

Bradley Krueger

RESIDENT ASSISTANT

Name: Bradley Krueger

Phone: 608.342.7317

Room: 420B

Email: kruegerbra@uwplatt.edu

Nikolas Fleischfresser

RESIDENT ASSISTANT

Name: Nikolas Fleischfresser

Phone: 608.342.7318

Room: 505A

Email: fleischfresn@uwplatt.edu

RESIDENT ASSISTANT

Name: Haley Ledwith

Phone: 608.342.7319

Room: 513B

Email: ledwithh@uwplatt.edu

RESIDENT ASSISTANT

Name: Andrew Maul

Phone: 608.342.7320

Room: 520B

Email: maula@uwplatt.edu

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Footer Anchor