Brockert Hall: Staff

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Resident Director

Name: Ian Dreger

Phone: 608.342.3240

Room: RD Office

Email: dregeri@uwplatt.edu

Senior Assistant

Name: Brett Kraemer

Phone: 608.342.2784

Room: 117S

Email: kraemerbr@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Seth Erbs

Phone: 608.342.2764

Room: 005S

Email: erbss@uwplatt.edu

RESIDENT ASSISTANT

Name: Craig Paarfusser

Phone: 608.342.2783

Room: 109S

Email: paarfusserc@uwplatt.edu

RESIDENT ASSISTANT

Name: Lauren Eggener

Phone: 608.342.2794

Room: 119N

Email: eggenerl@uwplatt.edu

RESIDENT ASSISTANT

Name: Tessa Janssen

Phone: 608.342.2843

Room: 214S

Email: janssent@uwplatt.edu

RESIDENT ASSISTANT

Name: Karlie Miller

Phone: 608.342.2856

Room: 226N

Email: millerkarl@uwplatt.edu

RESIDENT ASSISTANT

Name: Anthony Misci

Phone: 608.342.2954

Room: 302S

Email: miscia@uwplatt.edu

RESIDENT ASSISTANT

Name: Ian Dorsch

Phone: 608.342.2012

Room: 328N

Email: dorschi@uwplatt.edu

RESIDENT ASSISTANT

Name: Matt Barnas

Phone: 608.342.2124

Room: 416S

Email: barnasm@uwplatt.edu

RESIDENT ASSISTANT

Name: Tyler Stephens

Phone: 608.342.2163

Room: 422N

Email: stephenst@uwplatt.edu

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Footer Anchor