Faculty and Staff

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Ben Bocher

Ben Bocher, Assistant Professor

Environmental Engineering
138 Ottensman Hall
Tel: 608.342.6132
E-mail: bocherb@uwplatt.edu

More info...

Gretchen Bohnhoff

Gretchen Bohnhoff, University Fellow

Geotechnical Engineering
135 Ottensman Hall
Tel: 608.342.1541
E-mail: bohnhoffg@uwplatt.edu

More info...

Christina Curras

Christina Curras, Professor and Department Chair

Geotechnical Engineering

138 Ottensman Hall
Tel: 608.342.6181
E-mail: currasc@uwplatt.edu

More info...

Ahmed Faheem

Ahmed Faheem, Assistant Professor

Construction Engineering

137 Ottensman Hall
Tel: 608.342.7249
E-mail: fatinfaheema@uwplatt.edu

More info...

Kristina Fields

Kristina Fields, Associate Professor

Transportation/Construction Engineering

130 Ottensman Hall
Tel: 608.342.1533
E-mail: fieldskr@uwplatt.edu

Mark Meyers

Mark Meyers, Professor

Geotechnical Engineering

141 Ottensman Hall
Tel: 608.342.1543
E-mail: meyersm@uwplatt.edu

Sam Owusu-Ababio

Sam Owusu-Ababio, Professor

Transportation Engineering

136 Ottensman Hall
Tel: 608.342.1554
E-mail: owusu@uwplatt.edu

Philip Parker

Philip Parker, Professor

Environmental Engineering/Water Resources

131 Ottensman Hall
Tel: 608.342.1235
E-mail: parkerp@uwplatt.edu

More info...

Mike Penn

Mike Penn, Professor

Environmental Engineering

134 Ottensman Hall
Tel: 608.342.1537
E-mail: mrpenn@uwplatt.edu

Dionysios (Dennis) Pantazis

Dionysios (Dennis) Pantazis

Structural Engineering

Ottensman Hall 
Tel: 608.342.1535
E-mail: pantazisd@uwplatt.edu

Austin Polebitski

Austin Polebitski, Assistant Professor

Environmental Engineering/Water Resources

139 Ottensman Hall
Tel: 608.342.1553
E-mail: polebitskia@uwplatt.edu

More info...

Matt Roberts

Matt Roberts, Professor

Structural Engineering

177 Ottensman Hall
Tel: 608.342.1535
E-mail: robermat@uwplatt.edu

More info...

Bob Schmitt

Bob Schmitt, Professor

Construction Engineering

132 Ottensman Hall
Tel: 608.342.1239
E-mail: schmitro@uwplatt.edu

Keith Thompson

Keith Thompson, Professor

Structural Engineering

178 Ottensman Hall
Tel: 608.342.1479
E-mail: thompsmi@uwplatt.edu

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Footer Anchor