Dobson Hall: Staff

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Resident Director

Name: Rebecca Groves

Phone: 608.342.3260

Room: RD Office

Email: grovesr@uwplatt.edu

Senior Assistant

Name: Sydney Denstorff

Phone: 608.342.3554

Room: 133S

Email: denstorffs@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Megan Dietrich

Phone: 608.342.3516

Room: 106W

Email: dietrichm@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Vince Milisauskas

Phone: 608.342.3541

Room: 122E

Email: milisauskasv@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Cassie Roach

Phone: 608.342.3566

Room: 207W

Email: roachc@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Becky Homa

Phone: 608.342.3626

Room: 221E

Email: homar@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: James Nooyen

Phone: 608.342.3652

Room: 238S

Email: nooyenj@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Nate Barnhart

Phone: 608.342.3716

Room306W

Email: barnhartn@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Nick Cummings

Phone: 608.342.3741

Room: 322E

Email: cummingsni@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Kayla Marks

Phone: 608.342.2703

Room: 338S

Email: markska@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Carley Bevry

Phone: 608.342.2007

Room: 406W

Email: bevryc@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Jessica Kleckner

Phone: 608.342.2075

Room: 421E

Email: klecknerj@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Jose Centeno

Phone: 608.342.2095

Room: 437S

Email: centenoj@uwplatt.edu

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Footer Anchor