Student Success Programs Upcoming Events

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Spring 2014

Date Event Time Location
Wed., Jan. 29 Society of Women Engineers
SWEet Advice with Industry
6 p.m. Mentor Center (Otts 045)
Mon., Feb. 3

Society of Women Engineers
Social: No-Bake Desserts

6 p.m. Mentor Center (Otts 045)
Thurs., Feb. 6 WEMS Mentor Program Game Night 5 p.m. Bridgeway Multipurpose Room
Tues., Feb. 18 Society of Women Engineers
Section Meeting featuring Provost Mittie Den Herder
6 p.m. Ottensman 203
Thurs., Mar. 6

Society of Women Engineers
Section Meeting: Stress Management

6 p.m. Ottensman 203
Fri.-Sun.
Mar. 7-9
Sky's the Limit: Dreaming of the Sky
Outreach program for girls in grades 7-8
4 p.m. Fri. - 3 p.m. Sun. UW-Platteville campus
Wed., Mar. 26 Society of Women Engineers
Social: Bowling
6 p.m. Mentor Center (Otts 045)
Thurs., Apr. 3 College of EMS EXPO
Outreach event for youth in grades K-12
9 a.m. - 2 p.m. Ottensman Hall
Engineering Hall
Mon., Apr. 7 Society of Women Engineers
Section Meeting: Small vs. Large Company Panel
6 p.m. Ottensman 203
Thurs., Apr. 10 Women in STEM Banquet 5:30 p.m. Velzy Commons, Ullsvik Hall
Thurs., Apr. 24 Society of Women Engineers
Social: Mani/Pedi Night
6 p.m. Mentor Center (Otts 045)

 

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Footer Anchor