Upcoming Events

Oct
02

The Midwest Cullturally Inclusive Conference

Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 7:00am to Friday, October 3, 2014 - 5:00pm

Oct
04

Football at UW-Eau Claire 2014

Saturday, October 4, 2014

Oct
05

Homecoming

Sunday, October 5, 2014 to Saturday, October 11, 2014

Oct
07

Men's Soccer vs. Milwaukee Engr. (Home)

Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 7:00pm

Oct
11

Football vs. UW-River Falls 2014

Saturday, October 11, 2014

Oct
11

Homecoming Parade

Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 10:00am

Oct
11

Men's Soccer vs. Maranatha Baptist (Away)

Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 1:00pm

Oct
15

Men's Soccer vs. Loras (At Home)

Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 7:00pm

Oct
18

Football vs. UW-Stevens Point 2014

Saturday, October 18, 2014

Oct
21

Men's Soccer vs. Coe (At Home)

Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 7:00pm

Oct
22

Countdown to Commencement

Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 2:30pm to 6:00pm

Oct
24
Oct
25

Football at UW-Stout 2014

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Oct
26

Men's Soccer vs. Wis.-Oshkosh (Away)

Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 1:00pm

Oct
27

2nd 8-week classes begin

Monday, October 27, 2014

Oct
28

Last day to add a 2nd 8-week class

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Oct
31

Family Day

Friday, October 31, 2014 to Sunday, November 2, 2014

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor