Upcoming Events

Nov
27

NO CLASSES--Thanksgiving Recess

Thursday, November 27, 2014 to Sunday, November 30, 2014

Dec
13

Commencement

Saturday, December 13, 2014

Dec
15

Final Exam Week

Monday, December 15, 2014 to Friday, December 19, 2014

Dec
19

Semester ends at 5:00 p.m.

Friday, December 19, 2014

Dec
24

University offices closed

Wednesday, December 24, 2014 to Thursday, December 25, 2014

Dec
31

University offices closed

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

Jan
01

University offices closed

Thursday, January 1, 2015

Mar
04

Countdown to Commencement

Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 2:30pm to 6:00pm

Oct
14

Countdown to Commencement

Wednesday, October 14, 2015 - 2:30pm to 6:00pm

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor