Upcoming Events

Sep
13

Football at North Central 2014

Saturday, September 13, 2014

Sep
13

Football vs. Dubuque (Home) 2014

Saturday, September 13, 2014

Sep
13

Men's Soccer vs. Macalester (At Home)

Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 4:30pm

Sep
15

Self Service dropping ends

Monday, September 15, 2014

Sep
15

Last day to register

Monday, September 15, 2014

Sep
15

Men's Soccer vs. Lakeland (At Home)

Monday, September 15, 2014 - 7:00pm

Sep
16

Late Add fee begins--$15.00 each course

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Sep
17

Men's Soccer vs. Dubuque (Away)

Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - 7:00pm

Sep
21

Men's Soccer vs. Carroll (Wis.) (Away)

Sunday, September 21, 2014 - 3:00pm

Sep
24

Men's Soccer vs. Wartburg ( Away)

Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 7:30pm

Sep
27

Men's Soccer vs. Wis. Superior (Home)

Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 1:30pm

Sep
28

Men's Soccer vs. Finlandia (Home)

Sunday, September 28, 2014 - 1:00pm

Oct
01

Men's Soccer vs. Wheaton (Ill.) (Home)

Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 7:00pm

Oct
02

The Midwest Cullturally Inclusive Conference

Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 7:00am to Friday, October 3, 2014 - 5:00pm

Oct
04

Football at UW-Eau Claire 2014

Saturday, October 4, 2014

Oct
05

Homecoming

Sunday, October 5, 2014 to Saturday, October 11, 2014

Oct
07

Men's Soccer vs. Milwaukee Engr. (Home)

Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 7:00pm

Oct
11

Football vs. UW-River Falls 2014

Saturday, October 11, 2014

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor