Upcoming Events

Apr
17

Hair

Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 7:00pm

Apr
24

The Vagina Monologues

Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 7:00pm

Apr
25

Delta Fest- A Charity Band Festival

Friday, April 25, 2014 - 5:00pm to 11:00pm

Apr
25

The Vagina Monologues

Friday, April 25, 2014 - 7:00pm

Apr
26

Claire Ma Voice Recital

Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 7:30pm

Apr
27

Gender Choir Concert

Sunday, April 27, 2014 - 3:00pm

Apr
28

Jazz Ensemble Concert

Monday, April 28, 2014 - 7:30pm

Apr
29

Symphony Band Concert

Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 7:30pm

Apr
30

Humanities Department Creative Writing Festival

Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - 4:30pm to 7:00pm

May
01

Jazz Combos

Thursday, May 1, 2014

May
02

Orchestra Concert

Friday, May 2, 2014 - 7:30pm

May
02

UW-Platteville Symphony Orchestra Concert

Friday, May 2, 2014 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm

May
03

Mixed Choirs Concert

Saturday, May 3, 2014 - 3:00pm

May
03

The Chancellor's Office Presents: Pioneer Pickup

Saturday, May 3, 2014 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm

May
04

Lucas Ensign Senior Recital

Sunday, May 4, 2014 - 3:00pm

May
05

Pioneer Steel Band/Percussion Ensemble

Monday, May 5, 2014 - 7:30pm

May
06

Chamber Players Concert

Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - 7:30pm

May
07

Percussion Studio Concert

Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - 7:30pm

May
08

Eugene Alcalay Recital (Faculty)

Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 7:30pm

May
09

Jessica Rule Senior Recital

Friday, May 9, 2014 - 7:30pm

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor