Upcoming Events

May
08

Eugene Alcalay Recital (Faculty)

Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 7:30pm

May
09

Track and Field

Friday, May 9, 2014

May
09

Track and Field

Friday, May 9, 2014

May
09

Jessica Rule Senior Recital

Friday, May 9, 2014 - 7:30pm

May
10

May 2014 Commencement

Saturday, May 10, 2014 - 9:00am

May
12

Final Exam Week

Monday, May 12, 2014 to Friday, May 16, 2014

May
12

UW-Platteville Sunflower Oil Day at Benvenuto's

Monday, May 12, 2014 - 11:00am to 10:00pm

May
12

Claire Ma Recital

Monday, May 12, 2014 - 7:30pm

May
13

Relaxation Event

Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - 11:00am to 2:00pm

May
13

Relaxation Event

Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - 11:00am to 2:00pm

May
13

Wellness Tuesdays - Mindfulness Meditation

Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm

May
14

Business After Hours

Wednesday, May 14, 2014 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm

May
15

Track and Field

Thursday, May 15, 2014

May
15

Track and Field

Thursday, May 15, 2014

May
16

Track and Field

Friday, May 16, 2014

May
16

Track and Field

Friday, May 16, 2014

May
17
May
19

Pre-session

Monday, May 19, 2014 to Friday, June 6, 2014

May
21

Final Grades Due (Faculty Electronic Submission)

Wednesday, May 21, 2014 - 12:00pm

May
21

Semester Ends

Wednesday, May 21, 2014 - 5:00pm

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor