Upcoming Events

May
22

Track and Field

Thursday, May 22, 2014

May
23

Track and Field

Friday, May 23, 2014

May
23
May
24

Track and Field

Saturday, May 24, 2014

May
26
May
26

No clasees (Memorial Day)

Monday, May 26, 2014

Jun
03
Jun
05
Jun
09

Regular session begins

Monday, June 9, 2014

Jun
09

First four week session

Monday, June 9, 2014 to Thursday, July 3, 2014

Jun
09

UW-Platteville Sunflower Oil Day at Benvenuto's

Monday, June 9, 2014 - 11:00am to 10:00pm

Jun
11

Business After Hours

Wednesday, June 11, 2014 - 5:00pm to 5:30pm

Jun
13

Self Service drop/add for continuing students CLOSED

Friday, June 13, 2014 to Friday, July 18, 2014

Jun
16

New Freshman and Transfer Registration

Monday, June 16, 2014 to Friday, July 18, 2014

Jun
29

The Graef Flute Festival

Sunday, June 29, 2014 to Sunday, July 6, 2014

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor