Upcoming Events

Sep
01
Sep
02

Classes begin

Tuesday, September 2, 2014

Sep
02

Auditor Registration

Tuesday, September 2, 2014

Sep
06

Men's Soccer vs. Ill. Wesleyan (away)

Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 6:30pm

Sep
07
Sep
08
Sep
08
Sep
10

Men's Soccer vs. Luther (At Home)

Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 7:30pm

Sep
13

Football at North Central 2014

Saturday, September 13, 2014

Sep
13

Football vs. Dubuque (Home) 2014

Saturday, September 13, 2014

Sep
13

Men's Soccer vs. Macalester (At Home)

Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 4:30pm

Sep
15

Last day to register

Monday, September 15, 2014

Sep
15

Self Service dropping ends

Monday, September 15, 2014

Sep
15

Men's Soccer vs. Lakeland (At Home)

Monday, September 15, 2014 - 7:00pm

Sep
16

Late Add fee begins--$15.00 each course

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Sep
17

Men's Soccer vs. Dubuque (Away)

Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - 7:00pm

Sep
21

Men's Soccer vs. Carroll (Wis.) (Away)

Sunday, September 21, 2014 - 3:00pm

Sep
24

Men's Soccer vs. Wartburg ( Away)

Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 7:30pm

Sep
27

Men's Soccer vs. Wis. Superior (Home)

Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 1:30pm

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor