Geography and Geology Faculty

Geography Faculty

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Joseph Blockland

Joseph Blockland, Lecturer
Office: Gardner 
257
Tel: 608.342.6025
E-mail: blocklandj@uwplatt.edu
Specialty: Geomorphology

Chris Bocast

Christopher Bocast, Lecturer
Office: Gardner 
258
Tel: 608.342.1311
E-mail: bocastc@uwplatt.edu
Specialty: Sensory Ecology

Michelle Howard

Michelle Howard, University Fellow
Office: Gardner 
153
Tel: 608.342.7124
E-mail: howardmic@uwplatt.edu
Specialty: Remote Sensing; Human-Ocean Interactions

Lane Johnson

Lane Johnson, Lecturer
Office: Gardner 
258
Tel: 608.342.1311
E-mail: johnsonlan@uwplatt.edu
Specialty: Historical Ecology

Evan Larson

Evan Larson, Assistant Professor
Office: Gardner 254
Tel: 608.342.6139
E-mail: larsonev@uwplatt.edu
Specialty: Biogeography; Dendroecology

J. Elmo Rawling 3rd

J. Elmo Rawling 3rd, Associate Professor and Program Coordinator
Office: Gardner 256
Tel: 608.342.1680
E-mail: rawlingj@uwplatt.edu
Specialty: Geomorphology; Quaternary Geology

Todd Stradford

Todd Stradford, Associate Professor
Office: Gardner 262
Tel: 608.342.1674
E-mail: stradfot@uwplatt.edu
Specialty: Japan

No Photo Available

James Valiga, Lecturer
Office: Gardner 259

Tel: 608.342.1385

E-mail: valigaj@uwplatt.edu
Specialty: Remote Sensing

Mari Vice

Mari Vice, Associate Professor
Office: Gardner 252
Tel: 608.342.1055
E-mail: vice@uwplatt.edu
Specialty: Carbonate Petrology; Sedimentary and Economic Geology; Mineralogy

Richard Waugh

Richard Waugh, Professor
Office: Gardner 260
Tel: 608.342.1386
E-mail: waugh@uwplatt.edu
Specialty: Cultural Geography; Environmental Geography; Latin America

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Footer Anchor