Hugunin Hall: Staff

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Resident Director

Name: Sarah Knapp

Phone: 608.342.3210

Room: RD Office

Email: knappsa@uwplatt.edu

Senior Assistant

Name: Natalie Krajewski

Phone: 608.342.2154

Room: 229S

Email: krajewskin@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Eric Breitsprecker

Phone: 608.342.2142

Room: 003N

Email: breitsprecke@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Nick Harnish

Phone: 608.342.2137

Room: 116N

Email: harnishn@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Billy Williams

Phone: 608.342.2182

Room: 119S

Email: williamsbi@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Amber Slovik

Phone: 608.342.2101

Room: 216N

Email: slovika@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Sarah Thiel

Phone: 608.342.2217

Room: 219S

Email: thiels@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: John Shulta

Phone: 608.342.2323

Room: 316N

Email: shultaj@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Jared Boerst

Phone: 608.342.2343

Room: 319S

Email: boerstja@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Marcus Hellenbrand

Phone: 608.342.2422

Room: 416N

Email: hellenbrandm@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Dan Callaway

Phone: 608.342.2435

Room: 419S

Email: callawayda@uwplatt.edu

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Footer Anchor