Support Services Staff

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Ryan Cady

Ryan Cady
Support Specialist/Liaison
Tel: TBD
E-mail: cadyr@uwplatt.edu
Office: Karrmann Library 107

No Photo Available

Jerry Copus
Support Specialist/Liaison
Tel: 608.342.1349
E-mail: copusj@uwplatt.edu
Office: Karrmann Library 107

Photo Not Available

Kris Kreul
Support Specialist/Liaison (effective June 2, 2014)
Tel: 608.342.1400 (temporary)
E-mail: TBD
Office: Karrmann Library 107

Nathan Manwiller

Nathan Manwiller
Support Services Operations Manager/Liaison
Tel: 608.342.1704
E-mail: manwilln@uwplatt.edu
Office: Karrmann Library 107
{Meet Nathan - Discover IT}

Deb Meyer

Deb Meyer
Communications and Training Coordinator
Tel: 608.342.7245
E-mail: meyerdeb@uwplatt.edu
Office: Karrmann Library 417
 

Patti Mitch

Patti Mitch
Support Specialist/Liaison
Tel: 608.342.1698
E-mail: mitchp@uwplatt.edu
Office: Karrmann Library 107
 

Greg Riley

Greg Riley
Support Specialist/Liaison
Tel: 608.342.1762
E-mail: rileyg@uwplatt.edu
Office: Karrmann Library 107

Josh Savoy
Help Desk Manager/Liaison
Tel: 608.342.1825
E-mail: savoyj@uwplatt.edu
Office: Karrmann Library 107/Royce 122
{Meet Josh - Discover IT}

Tonya Stappert

Tonya Stappert
Director
Tel: 608.342.6173
E-mail: stappert@uwplatt.edu
Office: Karrmann Library 107

Matt Thompson

Matt Thompson
Software Specialist/Liaison
Tel: 608.342.6101
E-mail: thompsonmatt@uwplatt.edu
Office: Gardner Hall 18

Ken Wiegman

Ken Wiegman
Software Asset Manager/Liaison
Tel: 608.342.1269
E-mail: wiegmake@uwplatt.edu
Office: Gardner 17
{Meet Ken - Discover IT}

Sean Wolfe

Sean Wolfe
Hardware Asset Manager/Liaison
Tel: 608.342.1518
E-mail: wolfes@uwplatt.edu
Office: Gardner Hall 149
{Meet Sean - Discover IT}

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Footer Anchor