Systems and Infrastructure Staff

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Greg Bies

Greg Bies
Telecom/Systems Engineer
Tel: 608.342.1074
E-mail: bies@uwplatt.edu
Office: Karrmann Library 405

Tom Covert

Tom Covert
Senior Network Administrator
Tel: 608.342.6172
E-mail: covert@uwplatt.edu
Office: Karrmann Library 410
 

Valerie Cowling

Valerie Cowling
Systems Administrator
Tel: 608.342.1333
E-mail: cowlingv@uwplatt.edu
Office: Karrmann Library 433
 

Dan Dargel

Dan Dargel
Network Architect
Tel: 608.342.1734
E-mail: dargel@uwplatt.edu
Office: Gardner Hall 1
{Meet Dan - Discover IT}

Brian Day

Brian Day
Systems Architect
Tel: 608.342.6024
E-mail: day@uwplatt.edu
Office: Karrmann Library 404

Stephan Hankes

Stephan Hankes
Electronic Technician
Tel: 608.342.1462
E-mail: hankes@uwplatt.edu
Office: Gardner Hall 16
{Meet Steve - Discover IT}

Andy Krueger

Andy Krueger
Senior Systems Architect
Tel: 608.342.1514
E-mail: krueger@uwplatt.edu
Office: Karrmann 409
 

No Photo Available

Mike Perkins
Systems Administrator
Tel: 608.342.1046
E-mail: perkinsm@uwplatt.edu
Office: Karrmann Library 432

 

Anna Pulver

Anna Pulver
Information Security Officer
Tel: 608.342.6177
E-mail: pulvera@uwplatt.edu
Office: Karrmann Library 427
{Meet Anna - Discover IT}

No Photo Available

David Shepherd
Network Administrator
Tel: 608.342.6199
E-mail: shepherdd@uwplatt.edu
Office: Gardner Hall 002A

Mike Sherer

Mike Sherer
Director
Tel: 608.342.1445
E-mail: sherer@uwplatt.edu
Office: Karrmann Library 408

John Vieth

John Vieth
Web Developer
Tel: 608.342.6175
E-mail: viethj@uwplatt.edu
Office: Karrmann Library 402

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Footer Anchor