Hours

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Spring 2014

Printable version of hours

Regular Hours Begin Tuesday January 21

Sunday 1 pm - 11:45 pm
Monday -Thursday 7:15 am - 11:45 pm
Friday 7:15 am - 7:45 pm
Saturday 11 am - 7:45 pm

Spring Recess: March 15 - 23

Friday March 14 8 am - 5 pm
Saturday & Sunday March 15 & 16 CLOSED
Monday through Friday March 17-21 8 am - 4 pm 
Saturday & Sunday march 22 & 23 CLOSED
   

Regular hours resume Monday March 24

April Break: April 18 - 21

Thursday April 17 7:45 am - 10 pm
Friday April 18 8 am - 4 pm
Saturday & Sunday April 19 & 20 CLOSED
Monday April 21 8 am - 4 pm

Regular hours resume Tuesday April 22

Finals Weekend and Finals Week May 10 - 16

Saturday May 10 9 am - 1:45 am
Sunday May 11 9 am - 1:45 am
Monday - Thursday May 12 - 15  6 am - 1:45 am
Friday May 16 6 am - 5 pm

SPECIAL COLLECTIONS

Instructional Materials Laboratory (IML), located on 3rd floor of Karrmann Library

Southwest Wisconsin Room and Historical Collections:

Sunday CLOSED
Monday 9 am - 4 pm
Tuesday noon - 8 pm
Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 9 am - 4 pm
Saturday CLOSED

If you are driving from a long distance, please call ahead to confirm our hours.

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

library: facebook

Like us on Facebook

Footer Anchor