Staff Directory

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Patricia Ballweg

Patricia Ballweg
Southwest Wisconsin Room
Room: Ullsvik 530
Tel: 608.342.1719
E-mail: ballwegpa@uwplatt.edu

Molly Banfield

Molly Banfield
Acquisitions
Room: 118A/118-2
Tel: 608.342.1647
E-mail: mcgrawmo@uwplatt.edu
 

John Berg

John Berg
Reference Department
Room: 213
Tel: 608.342.1355
E-mail:bergjo@uwplatt.edu
Personal Homepage: www.uwplatt.edu/~bergjo/

Vicki Chase

Vicki Chase
Circulation
Room: 203-1
Tel: 608.342.1679
E-mail: chasev@uwplatt.edu
 

Jessica Donahoe

Jessica Donahoe
Catalog Department
Room: 118-3
Tel: 608.342.1348
E-mail: donahoej@uwplatt.edu
 

Josephine Gurira

Josephine Gurira
Circulation
Room: 203
Tel: 608.342.1679
E-mail: guriraj@uwplatt.edu
 

James Hibbard

James Hibbard
Southwest Wisconsin Room/University Archives
Room: Ullsvik 0530
Tel: 608.342.1229
E-mail: hibbardj@uwplatt.edu
 

Molly Hoeper

Molly Hoeper
Government Publications
Room: 305
Tel: 608.342.1758
E-mail: hoeperm@uwplatt.edu
 

Lynelle Moseley

Lynelle Moseley
Cataloging
Room: 118-3
Tel: 608.342.1643
E-mail: moseleyl@uwplatt.edu
 

Jon Musselman

Jon Musselman
Automation
Room: 214
Tel: 608.342.1649
E-mail:musselmj@uwplatt.edu
Personal Homepage: www.uwplatt.edu/~musselmj/

Regina Pauly

Regina Pauly
Instructional Materials Laboratory
Room: 303
Tel: 608.342.1099
E-mail: paulyr@uwplatt.edu
Personal Homepage: www.uwplatt.edu/~paulyr/

Angela Reinecke

Angela Reinecke
Southwest Wisconsin Room
Room: Ullsvik 0530
Tel: 608.342.1719
E-mail: reinecka@uwplatt.edu

 

Zora Sampson

Zora J. Sampson, Director
Administration
Room: 208
Tel: 608.342.1688
E-mail: sampsonz@uwplatt.edu
Personal Homepage: www.uwplatt.edu/~sampsonz/

Ann Schaefer

Ann Schaefer
Acqusitions
Room: 118-2
Tel: 608.342.1647
E-mail: schaeann@uwplatt.edu

Lola Sweeney

Lola Sweeney
Southwest Wisconsin Room
Room: Ullsvik 530
Tel: 608.342.1719
E-mail: sweeney@uwplatt.edu
 

Bonnei Vaassen

Bonnie Vaassen
Administration/Acquisitions
Room: 208
Tel: 608.342.1688
E-mail:vaassen@uwplatt.edu
 

Lori Wedig

Lori Wedig
Periodicals / InterLibrary Loan
Room: 203-B
Tel: 608.342.1648
E-mail: wedigl@uwplatt.edu
Personal Homepage: www.uwplatt.edu/~wedigl/

Carol Witzig

Carol Witzig
Reference Department
Room: 216
Tel: 608.342.1667
E-mail: witzig@uwplatt.edu
 

Judith Wurtzler

Judith Wurtzler
Acquisitions
Room: 118-1
Tel: 608.342.1077
E-mail: wurtzler@uwplatt.edu
Personal Homepage: www.uwplatt.edu/~wurtzler/

Kay Young

Kay Young
Reference Department
Room: 217
Tel: 608.342.1134
E-mail: young@uwplatt.edu
Personal Homepage: www.uwplatt.edu/~young/

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

library: facebook

Like us on Facebook

Footer Anchor