McGregor Hall: Staff

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Resident Director

Name: Bethany Keuter

Phone: 608.342.3250

Room: RD Office

Email: keuterbe@uwplatt.edu

Senior Assistant

Name: DJ Kalupa

Phone: 608.342.3433

Room: 331E

Email: kalupad@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Zach Ferree

Phone: 608.342.3529

Room: 109W

Email: ferreez@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Erich Inglin

Phone: 608.342.3438

Room: 124E

Email: ingline@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Claire Tibodeau

Phone: 608.342.3454

Room: 209W

Email: tibodeauc@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Allie Strullmyer

Phone: 608.342.3474

Room: 225E

Email: strullmyera@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Sam Parker

Phone: 608.342.3584

Room: 309W

Email: parkersam@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Nate Scharenbrock

Phone: 608.342.3503

Room: 324E

Email: scharenbrocn@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Adam Albea

Phone: 608.342.3674

Room: 409W

Email: albeaa@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Caleb Hataj

Phone: 608.342.3693

Room: 424E

Email: hatajc@uwplatt.edu

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Footer Anchor