Melcher Hall: Staff

Melcher Hall 2013-14

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Resident Director

Name: Lawrence Anthony Parrot

Phone: 608.342.3211

Room: RD Office

Email: parrottl@uwplatt.edu

Senior Assistant

Name: Kevin Westrom

Phone: 608.342.2804

Room: 124E

Email: westromk@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Jaime Arreguin

Phone: 608.342.2895

Room: 105W

Email: arreguinj@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Paul Lovy

Phone: 608.342.2807

Room: 116E

Email: lovyp@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Thomas Long

Phone: 608.342.2995

Room: 216W

Email: longtho@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Karl Goetsch

Phone: 608.342.2051

Room: 226E

Email: goetschk@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Jakob Baertschi

Phone: 608.342.2535

Room: 316W

Email: baertschij@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Kolten Kline

Phone: 608.342.2564

Room: 333E

Email: klinek@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Darious Johnson

Phone: 608.342.3577

Room: 409W

Email: johnsondari@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Patrick Eith

Phone: 608.342.2665

Room: 433E

Email: eithp@uwplatt.edu

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Footer Anchor