Morrow Hall: Staff

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Resident Director

Name: Kathryn Peck

Phone: 608.342.3200

Room: RD Office

Email: peckk@uwplatt.edu

Senior Assistant

Name: Patrick Gellings

Phone: 608.342.2466

Room: 102W

Email: gellingsp@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: David Dulaney

Phone: 608.342.2355

Room: 006W

Email: dulaneyd@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Jacob Burnette

Phone: 608.342.2372

Room: 109W

Email: brunettej@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Kevin Norris

Phone: 608.342.2473

Room: 126E

Email: norrisk@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Taylor Burke

Phone: 608.342.2513

Room: 206W

Email: burketa@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Matthew McDaniel

Phone: 608.342.2631

Room: 232E

Email: mcdanielma@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Thomas Fahl

Phone: 608.342.2712

Room: 306W

Email: fahlt@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Danielle Burton

Phone: 608.342.2731

Room: 319E

Email: burtond@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Mohammad Tazin

Phone: 608.342.2811

Room: 406W

Email: tazinm@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Jacob Ramos

Phone: 608.342.2877

Room: 426E

Email: ramosj@uwplatt.edu

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Footer Anchor