Staff

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

No Photo Available

Emmily Dreessens
Office Manager
Phone: 608.342.1316
E-mail: dreessense@uwplatt.edu
Office: Pioneer Tower 8th Floor Lobby

Mike Flanagan

Mike Flanagan
Engineer
Phone: 608.342.1204
E-mail: flanagmi@uwplatt.edu
Office: Pioneer Tower 808

No Photo Available

Colleen Garrity
Director of Media Technology Services
Phone: 608.342.1628
E-mail: garrity@uwplatt.edu
Office: Pioneer Tower 819

Russell Hill

Russell Hill
Production Manager
Phone: 608.342.1139
E-mail: hillr@uwplatt.edu
Office: Pioneer Tower 811

Brady Parks

Brady Parks
Engineer
Phone: 608.342.1108
E-mail: parksb@uwplatt.edu
Office: Pioneer Tower 806

AJ Paulus

AJ Paulus
Instructional Technology Specialist
Phone: tel:608.342.6047
E-mail: paulusa@uwplatt.edu
Office: Pioneer Tower 821

Tyler Tollefson

Tyler Tollefson
Videographer/Editor
Phone: 608.342.1319
E-mail: tollefst@uwplatt.edu
Office: Pioneer Tower 813

Tim Trendt

Tim Trendt
Chief Engineer
Phone: 608.342.1629
E-mail: trendt@uwplatt.edu
Office: Pioneer Tower 822

Tim Zasada

Tim Zasada
Engineer
Phone: 608.342.1318
E-mail: zasadat@uwplatt.edu
Office: Pioneer Tower 807

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

MTS Staff

Footer Anchor