Pickard Hall: Staff

Pickard Staff

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Chris Hein

Resident Director

Name: Chris Hein

Phone: 608.342.3220

Room: RD Office

Email: heinc@uwplatt.edu

Nicole Mitchell

Senior Assistant

Name: Nicole Mitchell

Phone: 608.342.3307

Room: 217E

Email: mitchelln@uwplatt.edu

Tu Phan

Resident Assistant

Name: Tu Phan

Phone: 608.342.3389

Room: 008W

Email: phant@uwplatt.edu

Dan Wisniewski

Resident Assistant

Name: Daniel Wisniewski

Phone: 608.342.3386

Room: 108E

Email: wisniewskid@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Brian Quinn

Phone: 608.342.2229

Room: 129W

Email: quinnb@uwplatt.edu

Latisha Lyne

Resident Assistant

Name: Latisha Lyne

Phone: 608.342.3491

Room: 208E

Email: lynel@uwplatt.edu

Nathan Hataj

Resident Assistant

Name: Nathan Hataj

Phone: 608.342.3538

Room: 226W

Email: hatajn@uwplatt.edu

Ryan Larsen

Resident Assistant

Name: Ryan Larsen

Phone: 608.342.2228

Room: 308E

Email: larsenry@uwplatt.edu

Marisa Aderman

Resident Assistant

Name: Marisa Aderman

Phone: 608.342.2448

Room: 326W

Email: adermanm@uwplatt.edu

Josh Inglett

Resident Assistant

Name: Joshua Inglett

Phone: 608.342.2108

Room: 426W

Email: inglettj@uwplatt.edu

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Footer Anchor