Faculty and Staff

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Patricia Bromley

Patricia Bromley

Professor
Coordinates off-campus master’s degree program in Adult Education

E-mail: bromleyp@uwplatt.edu

 

Cori Enright
Professor
 
212 Warner Hall

Website: www.uwplatt.edu/~enrightc/

E-mail: enrightc@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1765

 

 

Elizabeth Gates
Department Chair, Professor

231 Warner Hall

E-mail: gatese@uwplatt.edu

Tel: 608.342.1724
 

William Miller
Professor Emeritus

223 Warner Hall

E-mail: millerw@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1695
 

Chetna Narayan
Professor

234 Warner Hall

E-mail: narayanc@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1699
 

Theron Parsons, IV
Professor

210 Warner Hall

E-mail: parsonst@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1760
 

Joan Riedle
Professor

224 Warner Hall

E-mail: riedlej@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1763
 

Sean Shiverick
Assistant Professor

221 Warner Hall

E-mail: shivericks@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1693
 

Marc Wruble
Professor

226 Warner Hall

E-mail: wruble@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1768
 

Sue Vavricka
Program Assistant

228 Warner Hall

E-mail: vavricka@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1723
 

Amy Baus
Instructor

E-mail: bausa@uwplatt.edu

Becky Fernette
Instructor

232 Warner Hall

E-mail: fernettb@uwplatt.edu
 

Craig Miller
Instructor

223 Warner Hall

E-mail: millercr@uwplatt.edu

Rita Udelhoven
Instructor

223 Warner Hall

E-mail: udelhovr@uwplatt.edu

 

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Footer Anchor