Rountree Commons Staff

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Resident Director

Name: Trapper Mitchell

Phone: 608.342.7282

Room: RD Office

Email: mitchellt@uwplatt.edu

Senior Assistant

Name: Simon Hoppman

Phone: 608.342.7283

Room: 217A

Email: hoppmans@uwplatt.edu

Senior Assistant

Name: Anthony Dressel

Phone: 608.342.7284

Room: 217B

Email: dressela@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Michael Unser

Phone: 608.342.7260

Room: 234N

Email: unserm@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Emily Hierlmeier

Phone: 608.342.7261

Room: 235N

Email: hierlmeiere@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Hannah Pease

Phone: 608.342.7262

Room: 255S

Email: peaseh@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Matthew Geister-Jones

Phone: 608.342.7263

Room: 258S

Email: geisterjonem@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Kyle Kellner

Phone: 608.342.7264

Room: 334N

Email: kellnerk@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Jonathan Geissler

Phone: 608.342.7265

Room: 335N

Email: geisslerj@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Chelsea Van

Phone: 608.342.7266

Room: 355S

Emailvanch@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Shaeony Cook

Phone: 608.342.7267

Room: 358S

Email: cooksh@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Calvin Cassens

Phone: 608.342.7268

Room: 434N

Email: cassensc@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Hannah Shuler

Phone: 608.342.7269

Room: 435N

Email: shulerh@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Kayla Boebel

Phone: 608.342.7270

Room: 455S

Email: boebelk@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Nick Pehler

Phone: 608.342.7271

Room: 458S

Email: pehlern@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Lance Wilden

Phone: 608.342.7272

Room: 534N

Email: wildenl@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Cory Schmitt

Phone: 608.342.7273

Room: 535N

Email: schmittco@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Alyssa Meyer

Phone: 608.342.7274

Room: 555S

Email: meyeralys@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Kyler Peterson

Phone: 608.342.7275

Room: 558S

Email: petersenk@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Holly Nygaard

Phone: 608.342.7276

Room: 634N

Email: nygaardh@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Matt Jones

Phone: 608.342.7277

Room: 635N

Email: jonesmatth@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Zach Masa-Myers

Phone: 608.342.7278

Room: 655S

Email: masamyersz@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Liz Cunningham

Phone: 608.342.7279

Room: 658S

Email: cunninghame@uwplatt.edu

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Footer Anchor