Southwest Hall: Staff

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Coree Burton

Resident Director

Name: Coree Burton

Phone: 608.342.7250

Room: RD Office

Email: burtonco@uwplatt.edu

Tony Schiffman

Senior Assistant

Name: Tony Schiffman

Phone: 608.342.7221

Room: 210W

Email: schiffmana@uwplatt.edu

Stefanie Newhouse

Resident Assistant

Name: Stefanie Newhouse

Phone: 608.342.7204

Room: 102E

Email: newhouses@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Jacqlyn Ciontea

Phone: 608.342.7111

Room: 112W

Email: cionteaj@uwplatt.edu

Jill Herrig

Resident Assistant

Name: Jill Herrig

Phone: 608.342.7120

Room: 204E

Email: herrigj@uwplatt.edu

John Skinkis

Resident Assistant

Name: John Skinkis

Phone: 608.342.7138

Room: 213W

Email: skinkisj@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Ashley Lanz

Phone: 608.342.7205

Room: 305E

Email: lanza@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Kelly Schlarmann

Phone: 608.342.7203

Room: 313W

Email: schlarmannk@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Dylan Ellison

Phone: 608.342.7154

Room: 406E

Email: ellisond@uwplatt.edu

Rachel Barnaby

Resident Assistant

Name: Rachel Barnaby

Phone: 608.342.7206

Room: 413W

Email: barnabyr@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Blake Stewart

Phone: 608.342.7172

Room: 505E

Email: stewartbl@uwplatt.edu

Jenny McLean

Resident Assistant

Name: Jenny McLean

Phone: 608.342.7180

Room: 512W

Email: mcleanj@uwplatt.edu

Kyle Keller

Resident Assistant

Name: Kyle Keller

Phone: 608.342.7191

Room: 606E

Email: kellerky@uwplatt.edu

Angela O'Brien

Resident Assistant

Name: Angela O'Brien

Phone: 608.342.7195

Room: 609W

Email: obrienan@uwplatt.edu

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Footer Anchor