Advisory Board Members

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

The Advisory Board members are a group of engineers in the field that are driven to help students expand their education in the field of Sustainable and Renewable Energy.

Don Albinger

Donald Albinger
V.P. Renewable Energy
Johnson Controls

Address: 507 E. Michigan Street, M-98
Milwuakee, WI 53202
Tel: 414.524.4948
Mobile: 262.366.4654
E-mail: Don.Albinger@jci.com

Membership Renewal Consideration Date: Spring 2013

Douglas Ahl

Douglas Ahl, Ph.D.
Technical Director
Energy Center of Wisconsin

Address: 455 Science Drive, Suite 200
Madison, WI 53711
Tel608.210.7116
E-mail: dahl@ecw.org

No available Photo

Dave Baker
PDM Solar

Address: 100 North 72nd Avenue, P.O. Box 36
Wausau, WI 54402-0036
Tel715.693.1722
Mobile715.574.4920
E-mail: David.Baker@pdmsolar.com

Membership Renewal Consideration Date: Spring 2013

No available Photo

Randy Bermke
Alliant Energy

Address: N6255 Branch Rd
Plymouth, WI 53073
Tel920.459.6155
E-mail: rsbermke@aol.com

Membership Renewal Consideration Date: Spring 2011

No available Photo

David Berner
City Manager, Platteville

Address: 75 N. Bonson St.
Platteville, WI 53818
Tel: 608.348.9741, Ext. 222
E-mail: bernerd@platteville.org

Membership Renewal Consideration Date: Spring 2012

No available Photo

Paul D. Bloom, Ph.D.
Parcher Daniels Midland Company, James R. Randall Research Center

Address: 1001 N. Brush College Road
Decatur, IL 62521
Tel217.451.2158
E-mail: bloom@adm.com

Membership Renewal Consideration Date: Spring 2013

No available Photo

Dave Broihahn
Owner/VP of Engineering and Operations
Unison Solutions

Address: 5451 Chavenelle Road
Dubuque, IA 52002
Tel563.585.0969
Mobile563.590.0848
E-mail: dave.broihahn@unisonsolutions.com

Membership Renewal Consideration Date: Spring 2013

No available Photo

Brad Biddick
RRI - Trelay Seed

Address: 11623 State Rd 80
Livingston, WI 53554
Tel608.943.6363
Mobile608.778.3913
E-mail: bradb@biddick.net

Membership Renewal Consideration Date: Spring 2011

Ken Copp

Ken Copp
Strategic Technical Advisor
American Transmission Co.

Address: P.O. Box 47
Waukesha, WI 53187-0047
Tel262.506.6890
E-mail: kcopp@atcllc.com

Membership Renewal Consideration Date: Spring 2012

Fred Dreher

Fred Dreher, P.E.
V.P. Program Implementation
Franklin Energy Services

Steering Committee Member
Advisory Board Vice Chair

Address: 403 W. Foster Street
Port Washington, WI 53074
Tel262-786-1287, Ext.1142
Mobile262.424.2672
E-mail: fdreher@franklinenergy.com

Membership Renewal Consideration Date: Spring 2013

No available Photo

Kim Egan
Wind Wisconsin

Address:4837 Enchanted Valley Road
Middleton, WI 53562
Tel608.516.0233
E-mail: kimegan@gmail.com

Membership Renewal Consideration Date: Spring 2012

No available Photo

Dave Hahn
V.P. Plexus Technology Group
Plexus

Address: 55 Jewelers Park Drive, P.O. Box 677
Neenah, WI 54957-0677
Tel920.751.3268
E-mail: dave.hahn@plexus.com

Membership Renewal Consideration Date: Spring 2013

Rodney Heller

Rodney Heller LC, CLEP
Senior Lighting Designer
EPL: Energy Performance Lighting

Address: 243 Bonnie Road
Cottage Grove, WI 53527
Tel608.661.5555
Mobile608.576.6750
E-mail: rheller@energyperformance.net

Membership Renewal Consideration Date: Spring 2012

No available Photo

Dennis Janda
Tower Tech Systems

Address: 101 South 16th Street
Manitowoc, WI 54220
Tel920.684.5531
E-mail: dennis.janda@towertechsystems.com

Membership Renewal Consideration Date: Spring 2011

No available Photo

Kurt Koller
Plant Manager
Badger State Ethanol

Address: 820 W 17th Street
Monroe, WI 53566
Tel608.329.3900
E-mail: kkoller@badgerstateethanol.com

Membership Renewal Consideration Date: Spring 2012

No available Photo

Larry Krom
Sr. Program Manager
Wisconsin Solar and Electric

Address: P.O. Box 687
Spring Green, WI 53588
Tel608.588.7231
E-mail: LK@wisolarelectric.com

Membership Renewal Consideration Date: Spring 2012

Perry Kuznar

Perry Kuznar
Vice President
Turbine Technologies, LTD

Address: 410 Phillips Steet, P.O. Box 105
Chetek, WI 54728
Tel715.924.4876, Ext. 111
E-mail: perry@turbinetechnologies.com

Steering Committee Member

Membership Renewal Consideration Date: Spring 2013

No available Photo

Tom Laufenberg
McKinstry

Address: 1460 American Eagle Drive 
Slinger, WI 53086
Tel608.842.0555
Mobile7632589387
E-mail: toml@McKinstry.com

Membership Renewal Consideration Date: Spring 2013

No available Photo

Ron Meissen
Sr. Director of Sustainability
Baxter International Inc.

Address: One Baxter Pkwy
Deerfield, IL 60015-4625
Tel847.948.4084
Email: ron_meissen@baxter.com

Advisory Board Chair

Membership Renewal Consideration Date: Spring 2013

No available Photo

John Meyers
Wind Project Associate
Eco Energy Wind

Address: 211 S. Peterson Street, Suite 380
Madison, WI 53703-4501
Preferred Address: 3110 Cty Rd.
Karneveld, WI 53507

Tel:

E-mail:

Membership Renewal Consideration Date: Spring 2011

No available Photo

Stephen R. Pitts
Construction Engineering Mgr
Madison Gas & Electric

Address: P.O. Box 1231
Madison, WI 53701-1231
Tel608.252.7935
E-mail: spitts@mge.com

Membership Renewal Consideration Date: Spring 2011

Merlin Raab

Merlin G. Raab Sr.
Consultant Renewable & Alternative
WI Public Service Corporation

Address: P.O. Box 19001
Green Bay, WI 54307-9001
Tel920.433.1515
Mobile920.621.2573
E-mail: MGRaab@wisconsinpublicservice.com

Membership Renewal Consideration Date: Spring 2013

No available Photo

Bob Rozmiarek
Senior Business Analyst
Virent Energy Systems

Address: 3571 Anderson Street
Madison, WI 53704
Tel608.237.8619
E-mail: bob_rozmiarek@virent.com

Steering Committee Memeber

Membership Renewal Consideration Date: Spring 2013

Nathaniel Sievers

Nathaniel Sievers
Sr. Environmental Specialist Columbia Energy Center & Hydro Electric Generation
Alliant Energy

Address: 11999 Cty Hwy VV
Cassville, WI 53806
Tel: coming soon
E-mail: NathanielSievers@alliantenergy.com

Membership Renewal Consideration Date: Spring 2013

No available Photo

Dennis Totzke
Applied Technologies

Address: 16815 W. Wisconisn Avenue
Brookfield, WI 53005
Tel262.784.7690
E-mail: detotzke@ati-ae.com

Membership Renewal Consideration Date: Spring 2012

No available Photo

Bob Vosberg
Wind Capital Group

Address: 2920 Marketplace Drive, Suite 101
Madison, WI 53719
Tel608.819.2332
Mobile608.778.9890
E-mail: rvosberg@windcapitalgroup.com

Membership Renewal Consideration Date: Spring 2012

No available Photo

Carol J. Weber
Caterpillar, Inc.
Technology and Solutions Division Bldg E-900

Address: P.O. Box 1875
Peoria, IL 61656-1875
Tel309.578.9323
Mobile309.256.4658
E-mail: Weber_Carol_J@cat.com

Membership Renewal Consideration Date: Spring 2011

No available Photo

Ed White
Economic Development Plant Mgr
SW WI Regional Planning Commission

Address: 722 Pioneer Tower
Platteville, WI 53818
Tel608.732.6659
Email: whiteed@uwplatt.edu

Membership Renewal Consideration Date: Spring 2011

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Footer Anchor