Hours

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Regular Business Hours

8:00 a.m. to noon, 12:30 to 4:00 p.m. (Monday through Friday)

Book Distribution Begins

  • Fall: Wednesday before classes begin
  • Spring: Wednesday before classes begin
  • Summer:
    • Pre-session - Before and after Finals Week in spring
    • Regular session - Wednesday before classes begin
    • Post-session - Any time during the regular summer session
  • Winterim: Monday before classes begin

Extended Hours

Fall Book Distribution (first week of classes):

  • Wednesday–Friday, Aug. 28 to Aug. 30, 2013: 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.
  • Saturday, Aug. 31, 2013: Closed
  • Sunday, Sept. 1, 2013: Closed
  • Monday, Sept. 2, 2013 - Labor Day: 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.
  • Tuesday through Thursday, Sept. 3 to Sept. 5, 2013: 8 a.m. to 7 p.m.
  • Friday, Sept. 6, 2013: 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.
  • Monday, Sept. 9, 2013 (first Monday class day): 8 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Fall Book Return (Final Exam Week):

  • First four days: 8 a.m. to 9:15 p.m.
  • Last day: 8 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

Winterim Book Distribution:

  • Begins Thursday, Jan. 2, 2014
  • (Closed Dec. 23, 2013 through Jan. 1, 2014)

Winterim Book Return:

  • Books due the last class day (governed by the Class Schedule published by the Registrar's Office)

Spring Book Distribution (first week of classes):

  • Monday, Jan. 20, 2014 - Martin Luther King Day: 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.
  • Tuesday through Thursday, Jan. 21 to Jan. 23, 2014: 8 a.m. to 7 p.m.
  • Friday, Jan. 24, 2014: 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.
  • Monday, Jan. 27, 2014: 8 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Spring Book Return (Final Exam Week):

  • First four days: 8 a.m. to 9:15 p.m.
  • Last day: 8 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

Summer Book Distribution:

  • Pre-session - Before and after Finals Week in spring
  • Regular session - Wednesday before classes begin
  • Post-session - Any time during the regular summer session

Summer Book Return:

  • Books due the last class day (governed by the Class Schedule published by the Registrar's Office)

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Footer Anchor