Art Faculty

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Peter Flanary

Peter Flanary
Lecturer

Office: 100 Art Building
E-mail: flanaryp@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1143
 


 

Bruce Howdle

Bruce Howdle
Lecturer

Office: 100 Art Building
E-mail: howdleb@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1228
Web: www.brucehowdle.com
More Info: Personal Bio


 

Richard Moninski

Richard Moninski
Senior Lecturer

Office: 200B Art Building
E-mail: moninskr@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1910
Web: www.richardmoninski.com
More Info: Personal Bio


 

Gregory Nelson

Gregory Nelson
Assistant Professor of Art in Graphic Design

Office: 104 Art Building
E-mail: nelsogr@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1442
Web: www.gregorytnelson.com 
More Info: Personal Bio


 

Dr. Julie Schlarman

Dr. Julie Schlarman 
Lecturer

Office: 202A Art Building
E-mail: schlarmanj@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1781
More Info: Personal Bio


 

Daniel O'Brien photo not available

Daniel O'Brien
Lecturer

E-mail: obriendani@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1021


 

Carole Spelic

Carole Spelic
Lecturer

Office: 115 Art Building
E-mail: spelicc@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.7301
More Info: Personal Bio


 

Amy Udelhofen photo not available

Amy Udelhofen
Academic Department Associate
of the Department of Peforming and Visual Arts

Office: 180 Doudna Hall
E-mail: udelhofena@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1143


 

Steve Vance

Steve Vance
Professor of Art

E-mail: vances@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1899


 

Barbra Westfall

Barbara Westfall
Assistant Professor of Art in Art Education

Office: 106 Art Building
E-mail: westfallb@uwplatt.edu
Web: www.barbarawestfall.com
More Info: Personal Bio


 

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Art: Facebook reusable

Like us on Facebook
 
 

Footer Anchor