Wilgus Hall: Staff

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Resident Director

Name: SharCarre Johnson

Phone: 608.342.3280

Room: RD Office

Email: johnsonshar@uwplatt.edu

Senior Assistant

Name: Maija Wehmas

Phone: 608.342.3125

Room: 215E

Email: wehmasm@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Ellary Nemetz

Phone: 608.342.3117

Room: 107W

Email: nemetzel@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Adrienne Oldenburg 

Phone: 608.342.3135

Room: 121E

Email: oldenburga@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Hannah Corcoran

Phone: 608.342.3154

Room: 209W

Email: corcoranh@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Nicole Graetz 

Phone: 608.342.3102

Room: 223E

Email: graetzn@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Erica Bosacki 

Phone: 608.342.3181

Room: 310W

Email: bosackie@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Chandler Lehrer 

Phone: 608.342.3177

Room: 325E

Email: lehrerc@uwplatt.edu

  Resident Assistant

Name: Kasey Fisher

Phone: 608.342.3325

Room: 410W

Email: fisherka@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Brooke Heacock

Phone: 608.342.3344

Room: 425E

Email: heacockb@uwplatt.edu

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Footer Anchor